54.200.145.29

As of: Nov 27, 2022 10:01pm UTC | Latest

Basic Information

Reverse DNS
ec2-54-200-145-29.us-west-2.compute.amazonaws.com
Network
AMAZON-02 (US)
Routing
54.200.0.0/15  via  AS16509
Protocols
80/HTTP , 443/HTTP

80/HTTP TCP
Observed Nov 26, 2022 at 3:57pm UTC


View All Data Go

Software

nginx

Details

http://54.200.145.29
Request
GET /
Protocol
HTTP/1.1
Status Code
200
Status Reason
OK
Body Hash
sha1:d238d439b889ddc6c6bbcec498fee2c83f0c1ed9
HTML Title
Selleckchem.com - Bioactive Compounds Expert (Bioactive Compounds,Compound Libraries)
Response Body
####  Selleckchem.com

Close

[](/cart.html)

Choose Your Country or Region

  * [ ![United States](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/unitedstates.png) United States ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Germany](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/germany.png) Germany ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![China](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/china.png) China ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Japan](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/japan.png) Japan ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![United Kingdom](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/unitedkingdom.png) United Kingdom ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![France](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/france.png) France ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Korea](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/korea.png) Korea ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Netherlands](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/netherlands.png) Netherlands ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Canada](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/canada.png) Canada ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Italy](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/italy.png) Italy ](javascript:;)

  * [ ![Australia](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/australia.png) Australia ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Austria](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/austria.png) Austria ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Belgium](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/belgium.png) Belgium ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Canada](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/canada.png) Canada ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![China](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/china.png) China ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Czechrepublic](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/czechrepublic.png) Czech Republic ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Denmark](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/denmark.png) Denmark ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Finland](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/finland.png) Finland ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![France](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/france.png) France ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Germany](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/germany.png) Germany ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Greece](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/greece.png) Greece ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Hongkong](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/hongkong.png) Hong Kong ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Hungary](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/hungary.png) Hungary](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Iceland](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/iceland.png) Iceland ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![India](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/india.png) India](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Ireland](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/ireland.png) Ireland ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Israel](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/israel.png) Israel ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Italy](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/italy.png) Italy ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Japan](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/japan.png) Japan ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Korea](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/korea.png) Korea ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Luxembourg](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/luxembourg.png) Luxembourg ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Malaysia](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/malaysia.png) Malaysia ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Netherlands](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/netherlands.png) Netherlands ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Newzealand](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/newzealand.png) New Zealand ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Norway](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/norway.png) Norway ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Poland](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/poland.png) Poland ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Qatar](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/qatar.png) Qatar ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Romania](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/romania.png) Romania ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Saudi Arabia](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/saudiarabia.png) Saudi Arabia ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Singapore](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/singapore.png) Singapore ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Spain](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/spain.png) Spain ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Sweden](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/sweden.png) Sweden ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Switzerland](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/switzerland.png) Switzerland ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Taiwan](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/taiwan.png) Taiwan ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Turkey](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/turkey.png) Turkey ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![United Kingdom](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/unitedkingdom.png) United Kingdom ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![United States](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/unitedstates.png) United States ](javascript:;)
  * [ ![Other Country](https://file.selleckchem.com/2015/images/flag/othercountry.png) Other Countries ](javascript:;)

[![Selleck Chemicals Logo](/images/logo_selleckchem.png)](/)

  * [![Return to Homepage](/images/icon-home.png)](/)
  * Bioactive Compounds

By Signaling Pathways

     [PI3K/Akt/mTOR](/pharmacological_PI3K_Akt_mTOR.html)
     [Epigenetics](/pharmacological_epigenetics.html)
     [Methylation](/pharmacological_methylation.html)
     [Immunology & Inflammation](/pharmacological_immunology_inflammation.html)
     [Protein Tyrosine Kinase](/pharmacological_receptor-tyrosine-kinase.html)
     [Angiogenesis](/pharmacological_Angiogenesis_Tyrosine-Kinase.html)
     [Apoptosis](/pharmacological_Apoptosis.html)
     [Autophagy](/pharmacological_autophagy.html)
     [ER stress & UPR](/pharmacological_ER_stress_UPR.html)
     [JAK/STAT](/pharmacological_Jak_Stat.html)
     [MAPK](/pharmacological_MAPK.html)
     [Cytoskeletal Signaling](/pharmacological_HDAC.html)
     [Cell Cycle](/pharmacological_Cell-Cycle_Checkpoint.html)
     [TGF-beta/Smad](/pharmacological_TGF-beta_Smad-Signaling.html)

     [DNA Damage/DNA Repair](/pharmacological_dna-damage-dna-repair.html)
     [Stem Cells & Wnt](/pharmacological_Wnt_Hedgehog_Notch.html)
     [Hippo](/pharmacological_hippo.html)
     [Ubiquitin](/pharmacological_ubiquitin.html)
     [Neuronal Signaling](/pharmacological_Neuro-Signaling.html)
     [NF-κB](/pharmacological_nf-kb-pathway.html)
     [GPCR & G Protein](/pharmacological_GPCR.html)
     [Endocrinology & Hormones](/pharmacological_Hormone.html)
     [Transmembrane Transporters](/pharmacological_Ion-channel.html)
     [Metabolism](/pharmacological_metabolism.html)
     [Proteases](/pharmacological_Proteases_HSP90_HSP70.html)
     [Microbiology](/pharmacological_microbiology.html)
     [Others](/pharmacological_Others.html)

By product type

    [New Products](/newproducts.html)
    [InVivo Antibodies](/inhibitory-antibodies.html)
    [Therapeutic Antibodies](/therapeutic-antibodies.html)
    [Pfizer Licensed Products](/pfizer-licensed-products.html)
    [Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients](/active-pharmaceutical-ingredients.html)
    [Natural Products](/natural-products.html)
    [Model Compounds](/model-compounds.html)
    [Peptides](/peptide-products.html)
    [Antibiotics](/antibiotics.html)
    [Antibody-drug Conjugates(ADC)](/antibody-drug-conjugates.html)
    [PROTAC](/protac.html)
    [Hydrotropic Agents](/hydrotropic-agents.html)
    [Dyes](/dyes.html)
    [· All Targets (A-Z)](/alltargets.jsp)
    [· All Products (A-Z)](/allproducts.jsp)

  * [Compound Libraries](/screening-libraries.html)

    Popular Compound Libraries
    Customize Library
    Clinical and FDA-approved Related
    Bioactive Compound Libraries
    Inhibitor Related
    Natural Product Related
    Metabolism Related
    Cell Death Related
    By Signaling Pathway
    By Disease
    Anti-infection and Antiviral Related
    Neuronal and Immunology Related
    Fragment and Covalent Related

     [FDA-approved Drug Library](/screening/fda-approved-drug-library.html)
     [FDA-approved & Passed Phase I Drug Library](/screening/fda-approved-passed-phase-i-drug-library.html)
     [Preclinical/Clinical Compound Library](/screening/Preclinical-and-Clinical-Compound-Library.html)
     [Bioactive Compound Library-I](/screening/chemical-library.html)
     [Bioactive Compound Library-Ⅱ](/screening/bioactive-compound-library-2.html)
     [Kinase Inhibitor Library](/screening/kinase-inhibitor-library.html)
     [Express-Pick Library](/screening/express-pick-library.html)
     [Natural Product Library](/screening/natural-product-library.html)
     [Human Endogenous Metabolite Compound Library](/screening/human-endogenous-metabolite-compound-library.html)
     [Alkaloid Compound Library](/screening/alkaloid-compound-library.html)New
     [Angiogenesis Related compound Library](/screening/angiogenesis-related-compound-library.html)
     [Anti-Aging Compound Library](/screening/anti-aging-compound-library.html)
     [Anti-alzheimer Disease Compound Library](/screening/anti-alzheimer-disease-compound-library.html)
     [Antibiotics compound Library](/screening/antibiotics-compound-library.html)
     [Anti-cancer Compound Library](/screening/anti-cancer-compound-library.html)
     [Anti-cancer Compound Library-Ⅱ](/screening/Anti-cancer-Compound-Library-Verified-by-Broad-Institute.html)
     [Anti-cancer Metabolism Compound Library](/screening/anti-cancer-metabolism-compound-library.html)
     [Anti-Cardiovascular Disease Compound Library](/screening/Anti-Cardiovascular-Disease-Compound-Library.html)
     [Anti-diabetic Compound Library](/screening/anti-diabetic-compound-library.html)
     [Anti-infection Compound Library](/screening/anti-infection-compound-library.html)
     [Antioxidant Compound Library](/screening/antioxidant-compound-library.html)
     [Anti-parasitic Compound Library](/screening/anti-parasitic-compound-library.html)
     [Antiviral Compound Library](/screening/antiviral-compound-library.html)
     [Apoptosis Compound Library](/screening/apoptosis-library.html)
     [Autophagy Compound Library](/screening/autophagy-signaling-compound-library.html)
     [Calcium Channel Blocker Library](/screening/calcium-channel-blocker-library.html)New

443/HTTP TCP
Observed Nov 27, 2022 at 10:01pm UTC


View All Data Go

Software

nginx

Details

https://54.200.145.29
Request
GET /
Protocol
HTTP/1.1
Status Code
301
Status Reason
Moved Permanently
Body Hash
sha1:81ffbd1712afe8cdf138b570c0fc9934742c33c1
HTML Title
301 Moved Permanently
Response Body
# 301 Moved Permanently

* * *

nginx

TLS

Fingerprint
JARM
2ad2ad16d2ad2ad22c2ad2ad2ad2adab54378c5e706b9cc1b450ada42f91e0
JA3S
e35df3e00ca4ef31d42b34bebaa2f86e
Handshake
Version Selected
TLSv1_2
Cipher Selected
TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_GCM_SHA384
Leaf Certificate
6af12e10b1637625e6570961049624403189db613ac2f8a578549f08cdc8e7b8
C=US, ST=Texas, L=Houston, O=Selleck Chemicals LLC, CN=www.selleckchem.com
C=US, O=DigiCert Inc, CN=DigiCert TLS RSA SHA256 2020 CA1
Issuer Chain

Geographic Location

City
Boardman
State
Oregon
Country
United States (US)
Coordinates
45.8234, -119.7257
Timezone
America/Los_Angeles